Our thanks go to:

Malcolm Harrison, Marion Mackay, Ian Miller, Roderick McKenzie, Christine Cochrane and Eddy van Kaathoven for their kind contribution of time and images used throughout this site.


Cheryl Hopkins for all her work in putting this website together for us.

All images featured on this website are copyright of the individual contributors as named above and no reproduction is authorised without prior legal agreement.


We would like to thank the following organisations for their financial support:

Alness Community Council

Ardross Community Council

Edderton Community Council

Evanton Community Council

Invergordon Community Council

Tain Community Council